£59.00 for FULL HEAD HIGHLIGHTS,
CUT & BLOW DRY


Scroll down for More Great Offers

Reviews

Please look at over 200 reviews. We are very proud of these!
​.
.
22/09/17
Really impressed with the colour, hair cut ,and advise I got. The staff were all really friendly and overall a really nice experience , parked right out side ,and every body has commented on my hair will defiantly return I'm going to bring my sister ,well done guys
01/09/17
Had a full head of highlights with cut and blow dry. The staff were very attentive and helpful and listened to my needs. Overall pretty pleased with the results. I'm quite fussy about how i want highlights to look, and they're not perfect but that's probably more a reflection on me! The cut and blow dry were fab though and the hairdresser put a lot of effort into meeting my needs. Great customer service and value for money
21/08/17
Very professional salon. I had Kayleigh do my hair. She advised me on what highlights to have and took her time explaining and advising me what tones etc would be good. Also gave me a lovely graduated bob. Would really recommend giving them a try.
21/08/17
Very professional and welcoming. Brilliant haircut and best highlights I have ever had!
11/08/17
Friendly staff, lovely hot hair treatment with a gorgeous head massage for circa 10/15 minutes and I was really pleased with my new short 'pixie' style haircut which I got from Vicky :)
04/08/17
I came to the salon today with hair that was in a complete mess. Sarah, the colourist, was very reassuring and explained what she thought would be the best colour option for me. Miraculously she managed to rectify my mess and came up with the most superb colour (tint with lighter bits throughout). This is honestly the best colour combination that I have ever had in over thirty years!! What a star! The colour was finished off with an excellent cut by Abi. I can't thank you enough. Louise Marshall. Friern Barnette
21/07/17
Hi there, I don't normally writes reviews but I made an appointment after seeing all the great reviews on your website. My hair was in need for a good cut and refresh of highlights. Abi did my hair and she did a fantastic job. She knew what she was talking about with the colour and cut. Another thing I liked about the salon was that no one tried to sell products!! I hate that when I go to other high street hairdressers.

It was a great experience and can safely say it's my new salon. Thanks :)
07/07/17
Just want to say, Alan Lawrence is the new Tony & Guy, not only was I happy with my hair (highlights/trim/treatment/blowdry)
I had a lovely time - best atmosphere, lovely people, and it was worth the 40 minute drive for me.

Well Done & Thanks - ps. I felt pampered and had a great hair experience :) x
16/06/17
I have been having my hair cut and styled at the Alan Lawrence salon since 1990, even though my journey there is a 30 mile round trip. I continue to visit the salon every few weeks because David is such a brilliant hairdresser and his team is always so friendly and professional. In all my experience of hairdressers, David tops the lot. He cuts my hair to a consistently excellent standard which boosts my confidence and makes me feel happy. Thank you to you all.
09/06/17

Just to say this is my 4th visit to alam Lawrence and once again I am delighted with my hair. Sarah the colourist has done an expert job, Alex gave me an excellent hair wash and head massage and lozanne cut my hair to my exacting instructions! Alex also went above his normal duties and walked me to the car with his umberallas it's an unexpected down pour started just as I was leaving. Highly recommended.

Site Map


*Easy FREE parking outside salon next to Hadley Wood Station.

Contact Us

alanlawrencehairdressers@gmail.com
info@alanlawrencehairdressers.co.uk
0208 449 1161 or 0208 449 3412

ADDRESS
24 Crescent West
Hadley Wood
Barnet, London
EN4
0EJ

*Easy to reach from Enfield, Cockfosters, Potters Bar, Southgate, Oakwood, Whetstone, & Brookmans Park

Over 200 Reviews