0208 449 1161 | 3412
24 Hour Appointment Line

Reviews

Please look at over 200 reviews. We are very proud of these!
​.
.
15/05/17
Lovely gem of a salon and the staff are ever so friendly and made me feel at ease. Went from blonde to a nice rich chocolate brown. Then had golden hi lights , The lady that coloured my hair made a point of sitting down and going through pictures in magazines to see which colour I was after which was good .

Had a lovely hair wash and lovely massage which was a real treat , then my hair was cut into a nice shape.
Keep up the good work girls you are a buzy salon for the above reasons !

All the best .
11/05/17

great overall experience at a very professional hairdresser. Will definitely go back and also will refer my pals here.
30/03/17
Excellent hair cut excellent service would go back really nice and fun staff .
16/03/17
I had my hair cut and low dried by Kayleigh and I am very happy. This girl is just brilliant, very professional with good vision and taste. She listened and gave great style advise. The execution was perfect. Thank You, Kayleigh! The salon was very busy, but I would rather experience such working atmosphere with a great result than a clinically clean pretensions establishment with an average hairdo afterwards. Also I had a special intriuctory offer, therefore it was amazing value for money. Would be happy to retrun and would highly recommend.
14/02/17
I made a last min appointment today as I fancied some pampering and as well as the special offer being fantastic, I have come away with a lovely new cut and colour. Really pleased with the results. Staff were welcoming too.
02/02/17
I went to Alan Lawrence because my friend gave me a " recommend a friend " card, which entitled me to a set of hi-lights half price. I was very impressed with the colour technicians consultation and advice ,the colour has been admired by my friends and I love the cut.
12/01/17
I, like most women, need a hairdresser that I can trust, and I have finally found them at Alan Lawrence. It is with confidence and pleasure that I can walk into a friendly Salon with a good team of colourist and stylists, to suit all, and a welcome cup of coffee is always available.

It gives me great pleasure to recommend this team to anyone male or female who needs a good hairdresser.
01/01/17
A lovely salon with very friendly and attentive staff. I was very happy with both the colour and cut and will certainly be back when my roots need doing!
13/12/16
I visited the Alan Lawrence hairdressing Salon today for the first time for highlights, cut and blow. It was fantastic - the whole experience from the shampooing and the wonderful head massage. The colourist knew exactly what I wanted and the cut was fantastic. I am really thrilled and pleased with the outcome. Will definitely be going back.
30/11/16
Just want to say, Alan Lawrence is the new Tony & Guy, not only was I happy with my hair (highlights/trim/treatment/blowdry) I had a lovely time - best atmosphere, lovely people, and it was worth the 40 minute drive for me. Well Done & Thanks - ps. I felt pampered and had a great hair experience :) x

Site Map


*Easy FREE parking outside salon next to Hadley Wood Station.

Contact Us

alanlawrencehairdressers@gmail.com
info@alanlawrencehairdressers.co.uk
0208 449 1161 or 0208 449 3412

ADDRESS
24 Crescent West
Hadley Wood
Barnet, London
EN4
0EJ

*Easy to reach from Enfield, Cockfosters, Potters Bar, Southgate, Oakwood, Whetstone, & Brookmans Park

Over 200 Reviews