£64.00 for
FULL HEAD HIGHLIGHTS or BALAYAGE LOOK
CUT & BLOW DRY


Scroll down for More Great Offers

Reviews

Please look at over 200 reviews. We are very proud of these!
​.
.
03/05/18
Hi there, I don't normally writes reviews but I made an appointment after seeing all the great reviews on your website. My hair was in need for a good cut and refresh of highlights. Abi did my hair and she did a fantastic job. She knew what she was talking about with the colour and cut. Another thing I liked about the salon was that no one tried to sell products!! I hate that when I go to other high street hairdressers. It was a great experience and can safely say it's my new salon. Thanks :)
24/04/18
Dear David and Sarah

Thank you for all your cutting and colouring during the last 39 years! I've always found everyone in the salon really friendly, helpful, honest and utterly professional. I'll miss seeing you all and if the new place in Radlett doesn't work out, I'll be back! Please pass on my thanks to Alan, Lesley, Janine, Kayleigh and anyone else who has styled or coloured my hair

Many Thanks and best wishes for the future
10/04/18
Highlights were great. Sarah was spot on with what colour I wanted. Really good hair cut and blow dry. Will be returning.
16/03/18
My second visit here. Friendly staff, well organised, great service. I had highlights, cut and blowdry. They listened to exactly what I wanted and it was great value for money. Will definately return.
25/02/18
Lovely salon nice girls working there , had high lights and a trim and blowdry. My colour is really good and no roots show anymore and my hair was dried nicely . I would definitely go there again when I need my hair doing again.
06/02/18
I came for a cut and blow-dry with full head of highlights today on a voucher, and am very pleased with the visit. Great colour and cut, great reception and service, looked after from start to finish, with cafetiere coffee, water, footstool during the hairwash and up to date mags...altogether a very pleasant and successful experience despite it being so busy. I shall certainly come again and highly recommend it to others. thanks to you all!
21/01/18
Had colour at the salon and I'm really pleased with the results :)
Nice friendly staff that were chatty and made me feel welcome will def go back !
13/01/18
Very pleasant surprise to find this excellent salon. Colourist and stylist listened and were professional, will recommend and return. Good experience
02/01/18
A great overall experience at a very professional hairdresser my highlights and cut looked great had many complements ,Will definitely go back and also will refer my pals here.
15/12/17
My second visit here. Friendly staff, well organized, great service. I had highlights, cut and blowdry. They listened to exactly what I wanted and it was great value for money. Will definately return