£64.00 for
FULL HEAD HIGHLIGHTS or BALAYAGE LOOK
CUT & BLOW DRY


Scroll down for More Great Offers

Reviews

Please look at over 200 reviews. We are very proud of these!
​.
.
22/09/18
Thanks so much for coming back to me. I've just left the salon now , and I'm so happy with the revised result.
I really appreciate you taking the time to attend to my query, and I must say your employee Kayleigh is a real asset to your salon. She really listened to what I needed/was concerned about and made me feel very at ease.
I shall definitely be returning and thank you once again for the really professional and speedy way my "complaint" was handled and rectified.
All best wishes
30/08/18
Wonderful staff who make you feel very welcome. I had a lovely hairdresser who listened to what I wanted and helped to advice me.
Very happy with the haircut. 5 star service!
25/08/18
Have already recommended it to a few friends. Really good service. Highlights fantastic and cut really spot on! will go
10/08/18
I purchased a wowcher offer to try your salon didn't know what to expect however I was extremely impressed with the service I received not only did I love my colour by Abbie the cut by Kelly was great I would be coming back again and already reccomended to friends so thank you
27/07/18
Just to say a huge thank you for my lovely experience at your salon today Abby did an absolutely amazing job with my highlights, cut and blow dry. My husband came to pick me up and drove straight passed me 😂 All the way home he kept saying Wow! Thank you so much again and I will definitely be back x
23/07/18
Very pleasant surprise to find this excellent salon. Colourist and stylist listened and were professional, will recommend and return. Good experience
18/07/18
Had a Voucher for Highlights and a cut and blow dry which was very good value. Arrived and was promptly shown to a seat, made to feel welcome but not pushy. Offered drinks several times; said yes to Coffee and it arrived in a little Cafetiere with own jug of milk on a tray. Very nice.

The lady who did the highlights was quick and efficient and I asked for finer strands (less is more). This was done and after 3/4 hour it was washed out and another lady did a cut and blowdry.

Three ladies worked on me; all polite and skilled in their task and there was a low buzz with people coming and going but not rushed at all. I had an am appointment and maybe that helped. Found parking just outside which is free before 4pm I think. All in all very pleased with the result and will come again. Allow up to 2 hours.
15/07/18
Big thanks again to Abi! After a hiatus of 9 months, with dreadful attempts at cutting my own hair, Abi rescued the mess on top of my head last week with another great cut and a superb colour.
07/06/18
Lovely salon staff are friendly which is nice . Bit daunting when you try somewhere new , had high lights 2 different colours which compliment each other . When my colour had taken I had a really relaxing head massage which was a great touch. Super cut and blowdry too. Wanted a restyle but wasn't sure what sort of look so the girl whom was cutting my hair took the time to Sit down and chat with me .
Pleased to say I'm delighted with my new look. Lovely gem of a salon.
Thank you
25/05/18
Had a great experience at the salon. Staff were really friendly
Had a full head of foils and a restyle - went from long to short !!
Really pleased with the outcome. Defiantly recommend them and