£68.00 for
FULL HEAD HIGHLIGHTS or BALAYAGE LOOK
CUT & BLOW DRY

Scroll down for More Great Offers

Reviews

Please look at over 200 reviews. We are very proud of these!

30/08/18

Sophia

Wonderful staff who make you feel very welcome. I had a lovely hairdresser who listened to what I wanted and helped to advice me.
Very happy with the haircut. 5 star service!
25/08/18

Anonymous

Have already recommended it to a few friends. Really good service. Highlights fantastic and cut really spot on! will go
10/08/18

Francesca

I purchased a wowcher offer to try your salon didn’t know what to expect however I was extremely impressed with the service I received not only did I love my colour by Abbie the cut by Kelly was great I would be coming back again and already recommended to friends so thank you
27/07/18

Nicola Richards

Just to say a huge thank you for my lovely experience at your salon today Abby did an absolutely amazing job with my highlights, cut and blow dry. My husband came to pick me up and drove straight passed me 😂 All the way home he kept saying Wow! Thank you so much again and I will definitely be back x
23/07/18
Very pleasant surprise to find this excellent salon. Colourist and stylist listened and were professional, will recommend and return. Good experience
18/07/18

Had a Voucher for Highlights and a cut and blow dry which was very good value. Arrived and was promptly shown to a seat, made to feel welcome but not pushy. Offered drinks several times; said yes to Coffee and it arrived in a little Cafetiere with own jug of milk on a tray. Very nice.

The lady who did the highlights was quick and efficient and I asked for finer strands (less is more). This was done and after 3/4 hour it was washed out and another lady did a cut and blowdry. 

Three ladies worked on me; all polite and skilled in their task and there was a low buzz with people coming and going but not rushed at all. I had an am appointment and maybe that helped. Found parking just outside which is free before 4pm I think. All in all very pleased with the result and will come again. Allow up to 2 hours.

 

15/07/18
Big thanks again to Abi! After a hiatus of 9 months, with dreadful attempts at cutting my own hair, Abi rescued the mess on top of my head last week with another great cut and a superb colour.
07/06/18
Lovely salon staff are friendly which is nice . Bit daunting when you try somewhere new , had high lights 2 different colours which compliment each other . When my colour had taken I had a really relaxing head massage which was a great touch. Super cut and blowdry too. Wanted a restyle but wasn’t sure what sort of look so the girl whom was cutting my hair took the time to Sit down and chat with me .
Pleased to say I’m delighted with my new look. Lovely gem of a salon.
Thank you
25/05/18
Had a great experience at the salon. Staff were really friendly 
Had a full head of foils and a restyle – went from long to short !! 
Really pleased with the outcome. Defiantly recommend them and
03/05/18
Hi there, I don’t normally writes reviews but I made an appointment after seeing all the great reviews on your website. My hair was in need for a good cut and refresh of highlights. Abi did my hair and she did a fantastic job. She knew what she was talking about with the colour and cut. Another thing I liked about the salon was that no one tried to sell products!! I hate that when I go to other high street hairdressers. It was a great experience and can safely say it’s my new salon. Thanks 🙂

Site Map

*Easy FREE parking outside salon next to Hadley Wood Station.

Contact Us

alanlawrencehairdressers@gmail.com
www.alanlawrencehairdressers.co.uk
0208 449 1161 or 0208 449 3412

ADDRESS
24 Crescent West
Hadley Wood
Barnet, London
EN4 0EJ

*Easy to reach from Enfield, Cockfosters, Potters Bar, Southgate, Oakwood, Whetstone, & Brookmans Park

Over 200 Reviews